This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.6
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.1
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Andreas
    id
    9.6
    28 March 2017
    none
    strategic place
    Ari
    gb
    10
    27 March 2017
    Downtown Luxury
    Deciding to check in on my own
    The location was perfect for going into downtown around the corner, areas such as Eaton Center (great shopping experience!) The suite I was in had a lovely view and there was consistent help and guidance from suite owner!
    Mohamed
    sa
    9.2
    25 February 2017
    You get a nice place in a decent location for a good value
    Old sofa and kitchen clealiness and the fact that it was a small one bedroom flat for 2 adults and 2 kids.
    Right in downtown and close to everything you need. The flat design makes a great use if space, our host Virjinia was very helpful.
    jamie
    ca
    10
    22 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    ca
    10
    21 February 2017
    Excellent short-term, furnished space!
    Central, beautiful views, beautiful space, would definitely come back!
    Georgette
    ca
    9.2
    8 February 2017
    Great location. Close to hospital.
    Stephen
    ca
    5.4
    6 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Essam
    ca
    10
    14 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    murray
    ca
    10
    11 January 2017
    Nothing
    Location , comfort, quiet, parking
    jiayao
    ca
    10
    1 January 2017
    Great
    Greaaaaaaaat location plus greaaaaaaat price. 2min walk to eaten center.
    saharamber
    ca
    8.8
    19 December 2016
    Modern with a view and at a great price
    Not a thing, will be back every time we visit Toronto.
    The view as we walked in was worth the travel. nice and modern suite. great free parking in doors.
    Katherine
    ca
    10
    15 November 2016
    A cozy place to call home in Toronto.
    The owner was very accommodating and friendly. The suite was located close to hospitals,restaurants and shopping. All within walking distance. Parking located in building. The perfect,centrally located place.
    Wade
    ca
    10
    13 November 2016
    Highly recommended.
    Great location. Lots of options to eat, shop, etc. Subway minutes away
    Disen
    ca
    9.6
    25 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petra
    hr
    10
    6 October 2016
    Comfortable and in a great area, would sure stay here again.
    Owners were very helpful prior, during and after the stay and very responsive to all of our requests.
Close