Değerlendirmeler

9,0
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,9
Rahatlık
8,9
Otel konumu
9,6
Olanaklar
8,9
Çalışanlar
9,1
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,5

Değerlendirmeler

    Andreas
    id

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    28 Mart 2017
    none
    strategic place
    Ari
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Mart 2017

    Downtown Luxury

    Deciding to check in on my own
    The location was perfect for going into downtown around the corner, areas such as Eaton Center (great shopping experience!) The suite I was in had a lovely view and there was consistent help and guidance from suite owner!
    Mohamed
    sa

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    25 Şubat 2017

    You get a nice place in a decent location for a good value

    Old sofa and kitchen clealiness and the fact that it was a small one bedroom flat for 2 adults and 2 kids.
    Right in downtown and close to everything you need. The flat design makes a great use if space, our host Virjinia was very helpful.
    jamie
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Şubat 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    David
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Şubat 2017

    Excellent short-term, furnished space!

    Central, beautiful views, beautiful space, would definitely come back!
    cl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    17 Şubat 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Adrian
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Şubat 2017

    Look no farther if your in downtown Toronto Book here

    Verginia was very helpful
    Georgette
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    8 Şubat 2017
    Great location. Close to hospital.
    Stephen
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    6 Şubat 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Muaz
    ly

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    19 Ocak 2017

    Wonderful

    That i had to leave
    Everything specially the landlord Miss Virginia she was more than great and did everything in her power to make u feel ur at home
    Essam
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Ocak 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    murray
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Ocak 2017
    Nothing
    Location , comfort, quiet, parking
    jiayao
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Ocak 2017

    Great

    Greaaaaaaaat location plus greaaaaaaat price. 2min walk to eaten center.
    saharamber
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    19 Aralık 2016

    Modern with a view and at a great price

    Not a thing, will be back every time we visit Toronto.
    The view as we walked in was worth the travel. nice and modern suite. great free parking in doors.
    Rochelle
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Aralık 2016

    Best stay ever !

    I had a great time at the condo. It was very beautiful and spacious, with extra stuff such as the bathroom goodies, kitchen space and a cozy / warm atmosphere. Check in was very easy, and if I needed anything I could contact the host no problem and she got back to me in less then 5mins each time I messaged ! Would def recommend this space for anyone traveling to the city, looking for something local and connected to the energetic city life. Thanks again, will be booking with them again!
    Katherine
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Kasım 2016

    A cozy place to call home in Toronto.

    The owner was very accommodating and friendly. The suite was located close to hospitals,restaurants and shopping. All within walking distance. Parking located in building. The perfect,centrally located place.
    Wade
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Kasım 2016

    Highly recommended.

    Great location. Lots of options to eat, shop, etc. Subway minutes away
    Rex
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Kasım 2016

    Would highly recommend staying here. Perfect location and apartment. Owner is very helpful.

    Nothing
    Everything
    Disen
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    25 Ekim 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Petra
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Ekim 2016

    Comfortable and in a great area, would sure stay here again.

    Owners were very helpful prior, during and after the stay and very responsive to all of our requests.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor