点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
9.6
设施
8.9
员工
9.1
性价比
8.5

点评

    XUEBIAO
    mk

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年2月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yikun
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年12月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andreas
    id

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年3月28日
    none
    strategic place
    Ari
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月27日

    Downtown Luxury

    Deciding to check in on my own
    The location was perfect for going into downtown around the corner, areas such as Eaton Center (great shopping experience!) The suite I was in had a lovely view and there was consistent help and guidance from suite owner!
    Mohamed
    sa

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年2月25日

    You get a nice place in a decent location for a good value

    Old sofa and kitchen clealiness and the fact that it was a small one bedroom flat for 2 adults and 2 kids.
    Right in downtown and close to everything you need. The flat design makes a great use if space, our host Virjinia was very helpful.
    jamie
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年2月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年2月21日

    Excellent short-term, furnished space!

    Central, beautiful views, beautiful space, would definitely come back!
    cl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年2月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Adrian
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年2月13日

    Look no farther if your in downtown Toronto Book here

    Verginia was very helpful
    Georgette
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年2月8日
    Great location. Close to hospital.
    Stephen
    ca

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年2月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Muaz
    ly

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年1月19日

    Wonderful

    That i had to leave
    Everything specially the landlord Miss Virginia she was more than great and did everything in her power to make u feel ur at home
    Essam
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年1月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    murray
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年1月11日
    Nothing
    Location , comfort, quiet, parking
    jiayao
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年1月1日

    Great

    Greaaaaaaaat location plus greaaaaaaat price. 2min walk to eaten center.
    saharamber
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年12月19日

    Modern with a view and at a great price

    Not a thing, will be back every time we visit Toronto.
    The view as we walked in was worth the travel. nice and modern suite. great free parking in doors.
    Rochelle
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2016年12月11日

    Best stay ever !

    I had a great time at the condo. It was very beautiful and spacious, with extra stuff such as the bathroom goodies, kitchen space and a cozy / warm atmosphere. Check in was very easy, and if I needed anything I could contact the host no problem and she got back to me in less then 5mins each time I messaged ! Would def recommend this space for anyone traveling to the city, looking for something local and connected to the energetic city life. Thanks again, will be booking with them again!
    Katherine
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2016年11月15日

    A cozy place to call home in Toronto.

    The owner was very accommodating and friendly. The suite was located close to hospitals,restaurants and shopping. All within walking distance. Parking located in building. The perfect,centrally located place.
    Wade
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2016年11月13日

    Highly recommended.

    Great location. Lots of options to eat, shop, etc. Subway minutes away
    Rex
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2016年11月2日

    Would highly recommend staying here. Perfect location and apartment. Owner is very helpful.

    Nothing
    Everything
正在载入点评